Kontakt

Landes- und Bezirkskoordinator_innen

Landeskoordination in der Senatsverwaltung für Bildung, Jugend und Familie

Landeskoordinatorin
Steffi Markhoff
Bernhard-Weiß-Str. 6
10178 Berlin-Mitte
+49 30 90227-5434
steffi.markhoff@senbjf.berlin.de

Programmassistentin
Solongo Myagmar
Bernhard-Weiß-Str. 6
10178 Berlin-Mitte
+49 30 90227-5727
solongo.myagmar@senbjf.berlin.de

Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg

Birgit Freier

+40 30 90298-3530

Lggk@ba-fk.berlin.de

Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg

Sabine Merz

+40 30 90298-1615

Lggk@ba-fk.berlin.de

Steglitz-Zehlendorf

Petra Linke

+49 30 90299-6414

petra.linke@ba-sz.berlin.de

Mitte

Anja Koch

+49 30 90182-3049

LggK@ba-mitte.berlin.de

Mitte

Ute Riedel

+49 30 90182 3101

LggK@ba-mitte.berlin.de

Pankow

Katharina Uhlemann

+49 30 90295-5869

Lggk@ba-pankow.berlin.de

Reinickendorf

Sarah Felten

+49 30 90294-6602

sarah.felten@reinickendorf.berlin.de

Reinickendorf

Klaus Preß

+49 30 90294-6089

klaus.press@reinickendorf.berlin.de

Treptow-Köpenick

Sylvia Schuld

+49 30 90297-3317

sylvia.schuld@ba-tk.berlin.de